Trendy Tuesday: Meet Your New Favorite Boutique

shophopestrendytuesday2

This week I’m excited to introduce you to a recent new find: Shop Hope’s. Shophopes.com is an online boutique offering, clothes, shoes, jewelry, and other fun. The clothing is young and constantly changing – perfect for the girl who wants to make a statement. Shop Hope’s has new arrivals twice a day, Monday through Friday, so there are always new items to check out. They ship internationally and to the US and Canada for FREE, and I love free. A lot of the pieces are things I haven’t seen anywhere else. For this week’s Trendy Tuesday, I’ve put together some of my favorite items.

 

Outfit favorites

Shop Hope's Coral Shorts Classed Up

The inspiration for this outfit was the shorts. Anyone who knows me well knows I am a ridiculous fan of coral. It’s like half my summer wardrobe. I chose to pair the shorts with this flowy blouse (I envision it tucked into the shorts) and these adorable blingy sandals.

 

Shop Hope's Strappy Sandals with Color

For this ensemble, the inspiration was this pair of shoes. The color combo is so summery and the style is casual but it can be dressed up, too. The shoes go perfectly with this fun pair of multicolored shorts. I love the cutouts on the top as well – very unique!

 

Shop Hope's Midnight Dress All Dressed Up

I fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it. The cut is casual but you could dress it up, too. I of course had to spring for the coral heels (although I don’t know how I’d actually walk in those in real life) and the statement necklace, which is bold and classic.

 

Shop Hope's Casual Cheetah

My inspiration for this one was the shirt (and basically the outfit shown). I love the look of shorts with wedges. It’s classy but not overdone. These tan wedges are really versatile and the shorts could go with literally anything. The blouse could be paired with a black jersey skirt and heels for a dressier look.

If you’re loving what you see, click on any of the mini-icons to find out more. Allyssa at Life with Lyss is offering a discount to anyone who uses her code, so if you decide to purchase, use the code below for savings! Follow Shop Hope’s on Instagram and Twitter for the latest flash sales, deals, and more.

ShopHopesGraphic

What is your favorite outfit above? Have you ever purchased at Shop Hope’s? Tell me about it!

And while you’re at it, check out some Shop Hope’s faves from some of my other favorite bloggers:
Life With Lyss
Courtney Em
The Young Lady

 

Xoxo, Taylor

 

Keep Calm and Blog On

One thought on “Trendy Tuesday: Meet Your New Favorite Boutique

Leave a Reply

