Saturday Out and Blog Changes!

Hey there everyone! I didn’t get around to writing this morning – shame on me! I took a trip with the roommates to the Morris Arboretum this morning and it was gorgeous. It’s cherry blossom season and so the trees were in full bloom. I didn’t get any pictures (I only brought the iPhone) but it was so pretty. It was nice to get off campus for awhile and enjoy the sunshine.

I’ve decided that from now on, I won’t be posting on Sundays.

I love posting daily but I think as I get busier I’ll need a day to plan and do other administrative stuff. A free day for me means better quality content for you!

Also, look out for my new website design and domain name – a redesign is in the works!

Hope you had a wonderful Saturday, and I look forward to sharing with you again on Monday.

Xoxo, Taylor

9 thoughts on “Saturday Out and Blog Changes!

    • Thank you, I hope you did as well! I think it’s a good idea to just take a day. Yesterday was perfect for catching up on some things that needed to get done as well as prepping a lot of my blog things for the week.

      Thanks for reading!

      Taylor

      Like

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

