Social Media, Blogger Networks, and Other Exciting Changes!

Hi everyone,

I’ve got a few new updates to the blog. First, let’s talk social media. Pinstripes&Lipgloss is now on Twitter and Pinterest! As always, it’s on Facebook, too. Follow me on Twitter for the usual blog posts as well as extra links and fun.

I’m also official on Bloglovin, so you can follow me there if it’s more convenient. 🙂

Lastly, Pinstripes&Lipgloss has just become part of the HerCampus Blogger Network! It’s an amazing network of college bloggers and I couldn’t be more excited to be a part of it.

I’m excited about the future of the blog, and a huge hug and thanks to all of you who have given me your readership. I hope this is just the beginning!

Xoxo,

Taylor

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/10468101/?claim=r3t2fxemwhk”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 thoughts on “Social Media, Blogger Networks, and Other Exciting Changes!

    • Bloglovin is like a place where you can find all of your favorite blogs regardless of where they are hosted (wordpress, blogger, etc). So it gives people who read blogs from many platforms a place to form their own “news feed” of their favorite blogs. It’s an awesome resource!

      -Taylor

      Like

Leave a Reply

